Download our album for free

Pick your poison – either MP3 or WAV files:

Poor Lily (2011 – MP3)

Poor Lily (2011 – WAV)

Recorded in 2010 and 2011 at Exeter Studios in Freehold, N.J. by Joe Dell’Aquila
Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering
All songs by Poor Lily
1. Trap Door
2. 2.5 Song
3. 800 Jerks
4. Rocket Fueled God
5. In Gravitas Veritas
6. Hey Fucko
7. Decide to Sleep
8. Head of Flames
9. Regular Guy
10. He Tried to Lam
11. Pretty Little Uniform
12. Right on You
13. In the End
Click here for Complete Lyrics


Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Download our album for free

  1. MIKE

    HeY IM A PUNKER thaTS 44 so calld cHristian OrE kristt yer old Go for it Whe will gett y a free aöbum too! regards DeadMan…. from Tore aND the Teen tänjeers.

  2. Hey there, awesome album you have there!! Can’t stop listening.
    I will try to spread the word and so I created an album page on for your band.

    Hope that’ll help a little.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s